Bahen centre interior. Photograph by Marco de la Cruz-Heredia

Welcome to the Tri-Campus Department of Mathematics at the University of Toronto



2015: Year in Review Newsletter

Faculty Member Profiled by ArtSci News: Professor Jacob Tsimerman sat down with ArtSci News recently to talk about his research and a bit about who he is.

2016 and Beyond...:  The Faculty of Arts and Science recently sat down with the Chairs of Math, Computer Science and Statistics to discuss the future of their fields.

Ida Bulat Memorial Graduate Fellowship: The department would like to honour Ida's memory and legacy with a new fellowship.  To access the donation form please click here.

More News
Follow us on Twitter


Join us on Monday, April 11th @ 2:00pm in MP103 to hear Professor Allen Knutson present on "The Mathematics of Juggling"

  @ Webmail