Afroz, Mushtari; psychoforphysics@yahoo.com;   Bashir, Salman; salman.bashir@utoronto.ca;   Baxter, Matthew; matthew.baxter@utoronto.ca;   Bekah, Devesh; d.bekah@utoronto.ca;   Bennion, Jamie; jamiebennion@hotmail.com;   Bharioke, Arjun; a.bharioke@utoronto.ca;   Bjorndahl, Adam; aeternus0@hotmail.com;   Budi, Fritz; fritz.budi@utoronto.ca;   Burey, John; john.burey@utoronto.ca;   Cacic, Branimir; branimirc(at)hotmail.com;   Chen, Kevin; kj.chen@utoronto.ca;  416-586-9564 Chen, Meizhen; chenmz2001@hotmail.com;   Chestopalov, Alex; alex@segmentsoft.com;   Choi, JunHo; cjhtt@hanmail.net;  416-312-5311 Ciobanu, Roxana; rox.ciobanu@utoronto.ca;   Cook, James; james.cook@utoronto.ca;   De Barbaro, Kaya; kaya116@yahoo.com;   de Silva, Nadish; nadish.desilva(at)utoronto.ca;   Deratnay, Laurie; laurie.deratnay@utoronto.ca;   Desantis, Mario; mario.desantis@utoronto.ca;   Di Domenico, Stefano; StefanoDiDomenico@rogers.com;   Drozdyuk, Andriy; Drozdyuk@rogers.com;   Farooque, Trisha; trisha.farooque@utoronto.ca;   Freeman, Ian; ian.freeman@utoronto.ca;  416-977-0707 Ext 526 Fung, Ronald; ronaldyc.fung@utoronto.ca;   Gholamzadeh, Afshin; afshin_gholamzadeh@rogers.com;   Gorecki, Michal; goreckm@hotmail.com;  416-533-1816 Green, Jeremy; jeremy.green@utoronto.ca;   Grunewald, Tamara; milburnium@hotmail.com;   Gumen, Anna; anna_gumen@mail.ru;   Gussmann, Julia; julia.gussmann@utoronto.ca;   Han, George; georgehanxiao@yahoo.com;  416-276-5788 Harrison, Paul; paul.harrison@utoronto.ca;   Hua, Zheng; quajeng@hotmail.com;   Hunt, Justin; ;   Ip, Dawson; dos.ip@utoronto.ca;   Jian, Dan; catherine.jian@utoronto.ca;   Jiang, Claudio; claudio.jiang@utoronto.ca;   Jovanovski, Oliver; ojcoolissimo@yahoo.ca;   Kaznadiy, Max; max.kaznadiy@utoronto.ca;   Kecskes, Agoston; a.kecskes@utoronto.ca;   Kim, Sangsoo (Danny); dreamfactory.kim@utoronto.ca;   Kondo, Masaki; ;   Kong, Johnathan; Johnathankong@yahoo.com;   Kortenaar, Anja; anja.kortenaar@utoronto.ca;   Kuo, Claire; CK057@hotmail.com;   Lee, Eung Jun (Brandon); brandon.lee@utoronto.ca;   Lee, Gabriel; gabe.lee@utoronto.ca;   Lee, Kevin; charlie.lee@utoronto.ca;   Leung, Dominic A.; dominic.leung@utoronto.ca;  416-586-9564 ext 3368 Levy, Philip; philitaly@hotmail.com;   Liu, Peng; epicbird_liu@yahoo.ca;  416-756-3620 Liu, Xiao; xiaoliu39@hotmail.com;   Lochbihler, Bethany; bethany.lochbihler@utoronto.ca;   Lu, Jianxin; jason.lu@utoronto.ca;   Lu, John; johnlu@accessv.com;   Lung, Jonathan; LungJ(at)Trinity.utoronto.ca;   Ma, Mark; mark.ma@utoronto.ca;   Mach, Philip; renegade_philosopher@yahoo.com;   MacMillan, Ian; ian.macmillan@utoronto.ca;  416-588-4194 Mansouri, Kamal; kranar@hotmail.com;   Maronese, Shaun; shaun.maronese@utoronto.ca;   Marshall, Christina; ;   McRuer, George (Geordie, Jordy); geordiemcruer@mac.com;   Merkoulovitch, Michael; michael.merkoulovitch@utoronto.ca;   Miao, Guoliang; ulysessapple@hotmal.com;   Misiewicz, Zoe; zoe.misiewicz@utoronto.ca;   Mordatch, Igor; vamor@gta.igs.net;   Moutzikoglou, Bobby; b.moutzikoglou@utoronto.ca;   Neal, Rebecca; ;   Ng, Lian (Danny); aeroplane3d@hotmail.com;   O'Brien, Brenna; brenna.obrien@utoronto.ca;   Omielczenko, Oliver; oliver.omielczenko@utoronto.ca;   Park, Junmin (Jun); starjunmin@yahoo.com;   Pereira, Crispin; crispin.pereira@utoronto.ca;   Ping, Chang; changjun924@hotmail.com;   Qi, Xinyu; jonny.qi@utoronto.ca;   Reiss, David; specialkreiss@hotmail.com;   Rifkind, Ben; ben_rifkind@hotmail.com;   Romanescu, Razvan; razvan_romanescu@hotmail.com;   Schweier, Jason; jason.schweier@utoronto.ca;   Sinclair, Andrew; hannibal_lecter85@hotmail.com;   Smithers, Alexander; afro_joe@hotmail.com;   Tam, Raymond; job9013@yahoo.ca;   Tate, Alan; alantate@sympatico.ca;   Taylor, Eric; colour_thief@hotmail.com;   Tharma, Vaithu; vai.tharmaratnam@utoronto.ca;   Tong, Xin (Robert); xin.tong@utoronto.ca;   Truswell, Jessica; j.truswell@utoronto.ca;   Velarga, Ritzen; ritzen.velarga@utoronto.ca;   Vlitas, Dimitrios; dimitrios.vlitas@utoronto.ca;   Volkov, Maks; natal0000@hotmail.com;   Wang, Linyi (Carl); carl_y_wang@yahoo.ca;   Welte, Micheline; micheline.welte@utoronto.ca;   Williams, Joseph Jay; joseph.williams@utoronto.ca;   Wong, Lawrence; wonglawrence118@hotmail.com;   Woodwal, Maninderpal (Maninder); mps.woodwal@utoronto.ca;   Yang, Yizheng (Yiz); ;   Yeung, Fiona; yeungfiona@hotmail.com;   Yoontae, Jeon; redeyeiz@hanmail.net;   Yousif, Ahmed; ahmed.yousif@utoronto.ca;  416-964-3792 Zafir, Mohamed; Shamudeen.Mohamed@utoronto.ca;   Zamrij, Mark; evil_bravo@yahoo.com;   Zhao, Richard; richard.zhao@utoronto.ca;   Zourntos, Vassilios; billzaddress@yahoo.com;   Place mouse over a face to learn whose it is (incomplete)
Class Photo: Place mouse near a face to learn whose it is