Afroz, Mushtari; psychoforphysics@yahoo.com;   Awad, Abdou; abdoawad@syr.zzn.com;  416 - 923 - 4380 Banjevic, Stefan; sbanjevic@hotmail.com;   Beghian, Robert; robert_vb@yahoo.com;   Brown, Matt; mbforeman@hotmail.com;   Burko, Robby; r.burko@utoronto.ca;   Chan, Adriell; exar.kun@sympatico.ca;   Chan, Man Lai (Edmond); edmond@lwsdev.com;   Chang, Choll; choll.chang@utoronto.ca;   Cheng, Nelson; ncheng@look.ca;   Cheng, Peter; petercc.cheng@utoronto.ca;   Chestopalova, Natalja; natik@sympatico.ca;  (905) 82 106 85 Chin, Brandon; cbc_chink@hotmail.com;   Chong, Frankie Tsz Ngai; frankiechong@eudoramail.com;   Chung, Francis; f_j_chung@yahoo.com;   Chung, Kevin; lowkeydog@hongkong.com;   Dadula, Romy; romy_guy@hotmail.com;   DeGiuli, Eric; eric.degiuli@utoronto.ca;   Di Domenico, Stefano; StefanoDiDomenico@rogers.com;   Dinh, Nhan; virgoan83@hotmail.com;   Du, Wenmao; wenmao.du@utoronto.ca;   Duez, Marc; marc.duez@utoronto.ca;   Eames, Richard; richard.eames@sympatico.ca;   Ecclesiaste, Michael B.; billi.eklesias@bell.ca;   Ezer, Isaac; i.ezer@utoronto.ca;   Faur, Nadine; nadinefaur@hotmail.com;  416-598-9576 Fletcher, Logan; logan.fletcher@utoronto.ca;   Gair, Nick; one_blue_note@hotmail.com;  416-978-8437 Gardhouse, Joe; the_real_joe11@hotmail.com;  (416) 597-2479 Golding, Adam; adamgolding@adamgolding.com;  416-929-7255, Tartu College Gomez, Natalya; natalya.gomez@utoronto.ca;   Gudas, Adrian; a.gudas@utoronto.ca;   Guerzhoy, Michael; michael.guerzhoy@utoronto.ca;   Iossiphidis, Christopher; c.iossiphidis@utoronto.ca;   Kan, Joyce; son_li_chi@yahoo.com;   Kang, Kurt (Dongsoo); ds_1226@yahoo.com;   Kapoor, Sacha; sachakapoor@hotmail.com;  (647) 272 8330 Kordalewski, David; davekordalewski@hotmail.com;  416-469-1653 Koren, Annat; a.koren@utoronto.ca;   Kuo, Steven; steven_kuos@yahoo.com;   Lamb, David; davidjlamb@hotmail.com;   Leung, Catherine; ;   Leung, Shirley; shirley_leung@sympatico.ca;   Li, Songhao (Travis); travis.li@utoronto.ca;   Lim, Weekok; s833@yahoo.com;   Mak, Pearl; ;   Mak, Seth; sethmak2001@yahoo.ca;   Marjan, Andrej; andrej.marjan@utoronto.ca;   Matelski, John; john.matelski@sympatico.ca;   McCartin-Lim, Mark; mark@codestar.org;   McQuillan, Wendy; wenmac@Rogers.com;   Mnih, Volodymyr; vlad_mnih@yahoo.com;   Morey, Christian; christian.morey@utoronto.ca;   Munawar, Salman; salman.munawar@utoronto.ca;   Naimji, Dasri; Naimji1@aol.com;   Nelson, Jennifer; jennifernelson@rogers.com;   Noel, Valerie; valerie.noel@utoronto.ca;   Om, Sung; mr.om@utoronto.ca;   Ovesea, Tiberiu (Tibi); emsharas@hotmail.com;   Proctor, Keith; haroldandnad@sympatico.ca;   Proskurin, Sergey; proskurin@sympatico.ca;  (416) 928-1867 Rajendran, Shonith (Shaun); shaunr8@hotmail.com;  (416) 358-5443 Ray, Deb; deb.ray@utoronto.ca;   Reynolds, Andrew; xmaimedx@hotmail.com;   Robinson, Maria; maria.robinson@utoronto.ca;   Sankaran, Siddarth; siddarth.sankaran@utoronto.ca;   Sencan, Emre; e.sencan@utoronto.ca;  (416) 203-9188 Silvestrovici, Alina; alina2002@hotmail.com;   Simion, Alexandra; alexandra.simion@utoronto.ca;   Sit, Eva; siugig921@yahoo.com;   Slootsky, Zach; zach.slootsky@utoronto.ca;   Song, Matthew; song_tiger@hotmail.com;   St. Bernard, David; david.stbernard@utoronto.com;   Strung, Karen; kstrung@rogers.com;   Sung, Kevin Kai Hong; kevin.sung@utoronto.ca;   Tang, Jennifer; yummychunkypeanutbutter@hotmail.com;   Teo, Don; don.teo@utoronto.ca;   Todd, Jeremy; jeremy.todd@utoronto.ca;  416-533-0120 Townsend, Norm; normtownsend@hotmail.com;   Trapeznikova, Ekaterina; kate_t@mail.ru;   Truong, My Ngoc; Promise_me_forever@hotmail.com;   Wamiti, Joan; j.wamiti@utoronto.ca;   Welch, Andrew; andrew.welch@utoronto.ca;   Wheater, Rob; rob_wheater@hotmail.com;  416-335-5104 Whitehead, Andrew; ;   Wong, Jason; ba5eline@yahoo.com;   Wu, Eric; swinginghim@hotmail.com;   Xie, Si; si.xie@utoronto.ca;   Xu, Vincent (Jinghua); vincent_hsu_@hotmail.com;   Ying, Wang; ywing2000@hotmail.com;   Yoo, Kenneth (Keun-Woo); kenneth.yoo@utoronto.ca;   Yu, Yan; yuyan_1@yahoo.com;   Zhou, Anjie; anjie.zhou@utoronto.ca;   Place mouse over a face to learn whose it is (incomplete) Class Photo: Place mouse near a face to learn whose it is